Are you or someone you know interested in applying to serve on the Farm Steering Committee? Application deadline is November 10, 2023.

Farm Steering Committee Composition:  The FSC shall consist of nine (9) members formally appointed by the Port Commission as set forth in Section 6, below.  The FSC shall be comprised as follows:
5.1       One (1) member representing the Jefferson LandWorks Collaborative (LandWorks Collaborative).
5.2       One (1) member representing the Jefferson County Conservation District (JCCD).
5.3       One (1) member representing the North Olympic Salmon Coalition (NOSC).
5.4       Six (6) members representing the Jefferson County agricultural sector (e.g., farmers).

See the full Resolution Adopting the Planning Process and Schedule.